2018 Members - as of July 7th

Family Memberships

Abeles, Damaris S.                   Abeles-Sharp@comcast.net
    Lilia Sharp

Almond, John and Margaret       jalmond970@aol.com                        www.loaferslodgewelsh.com

Bigley, Shawn                          westwoodwelsh@zoominternet.net     www.westwoodwelshponies.com

Edinger, Casey

Ford, Molly/Todd Addis             brightleafb@netscape.net

Fernandez,Kristen, Carter         kltlconway@aol.com                          www.foxboroughfarmponies.com
​   Trever 

Gallagher, Sarah                       providence_ponies@hotmail.com
​   Brendan, Natalie

Graewert, Kim                           kgraewert@gmail.com

Heim, Ginny, Andrew, Elise        capesidefarm@comcast.net

Kennington, Mandy                    mkennington09@gmail.com

Lapsley, Caroline and Elianna    clapsley02@yahoo.com

Long, Jennifer                           Dakota4531@aol.com

Mayor, Tori, Breanne, Camryn    vjmayor@smcps

Parks, Tina                               tinafitzgerald@gmail.com
​    
Peitsch, Meg and Ryan             12meggill@gmail.com

Scandell, Maria and Haylee        sssfarm@aol.com

Simpson, Kathy                        kathryngsimpson@gmail.com

Snyder, AnnMarie and               amsnj2@gmail.com
   Schulze, Audrey

Struzik, Lori and                        lastruzik@yahoo.com
    Kyra Vanhees

Utting, Elisabeth                        utting.farm@gmail.com

Weigand, Susan and                  poniesrule2001@yahoo.com        
    Kulp Greg and Samantha        gkulp@aol.com

Welsh, Regina                           reginawelsh@msn.com


​                                                           Junior Memberships


Fisher, Shelby

Gay, Tina

Marmion, Lexi

Swift, Sadie


Senior Memberships

​Abeles, Hetty                           farnleyfarm@gmail.com                      www.farnley.net

Bailey, R. Maurice                    Raiford_Bailey@yahoo.com

Benedict, Mary                         mbenedic65@aol.com                        www.severnwelsh.com

Berryman, Jennifer                    jberrymsnphd@gmail.com

Bouchelle, Cheryl                     clb0337@gmail.com                  

Bright, Paula Jo                        thistleworth1@aol.com                       www.thistleworth.biz

Brown, Jean                             njb1520@yahoo.com

Carton, Taylor                           montcelo@optonline.net

Chappell, Barbara                     colthills@aol.com

Chincoteague Pony Rescue      hawkeye@goeaston.net

Costanzo-O'Brien, Sandy          brooksidewelsh@aol.com                    www.brooksidewelsh.com

Dawkins, Deborah                    pulling4u2@gmail.com

Eastman, Patty                        montcelo@optonline.net

Eick, Whitney                          sugarwoodfarm@earthlink.net

Elliott-Fisk, Deborah                 deborahelliottfisk@gmail.com

Gelber, Jeanne Marie                jmgelber@gmail.com

Gill, Louise                              louisenice@aol.com

Goldstein, Debbie                     storybookracehorse@gmail.com

Gray, Linda                              llgray53@live.com

Greenlee, Jean                         locustgrovefarm@hotmail.com

Hall, Becci                               beccihall@verizon.net  

Hartman, JudithAnn                  judithannhartman@gmail.com            www,copperbeechwelsh.com

Hudgins, Maria                         hopefoundfarm@yahoo.com              www.hopefoundfarm.com

Hunt, Rebecca                         beccahunt131@gmail.com

Iliff, Sarah                                severnoaks@hotmail.com

Kempson, Catharine MS           catherinekempson@hotmail.com

Kennedy, Julie                          juliek20@aol.com 

Klejnot, Getha                          giklejnot@gmail.com

Kothstein, Theresa                   reynardfarm@gmail.com

Leaf, Carol                               timberrunponies@msn.com

Lindsley, Bobby                        amomentintime@gmail.com

Mackay-Smith, Meridith            windfallmh@gmail.com

Marshall, Peggy                       pmponies@gmail.com                      www.pmponies.com

Miller, Shannon                         millershannonk27@gmail.com

Miller, Joyce                             fullthrottledefense@comcast.net

Morris, Jacqueline                     fatchancefarm@msn.com                www.fatchancefarm.com

Morris, Kristina                         fatchancefarm@msn.com                 www.fatchancefarm.com

Ragan, Margaret                       margaret.ragan@aol.com                  www.denmarfarm.com

Redman, Margaret                    mr.twinoak@hotmail.com

Reed, Nancy                            nancyjanereed@gmail.com                www.landsendfarm.com

Short, William (Dan)                  wmshort@hotmail.com                      www.danshortequinesales.com

Shotwell, Susan                      sue@courtneyhollowfarm.com             www.courtneyhollowfarm.com

Steinmetz, Sally                       rosehavenfarm@comcast.net             www.justforponies.com

Thompson, Janice                    Janice7457@comcast.net

Viruete, Michelle                       oldspringmanor@gmail.com

Ward, Susan                            susanbward@comcast.net

Williams, Karen                        foxmor1@yahoo.com