Members and Friends - as of Jun 6th
2021 Members are in black type



Family Memberships

Abeles, Damaris S.                    Abeles-Sharp@comcast.net
    Lilia Sharp

Almond, John and Margaret      jalmond970@aol.com                   www.loaferslodgewelsh.com

Bellis-Jones, Cynthia and          foxrunfarmky@aol.com                www.foxrunfarmky.com
    Hugh

Bordonaro, Joseph and               babordonaro@gmail.com
  Barbara

Collins, Jessica, Aspen,              jessica_u@yahoo.com
and Cougar

Clardy, Guy and Helen              clarintl@apex.net                           www.clarwoodwelshponies.com

Duke, Savannah and                   savduke1@gmail.com
Olivia Fenlon

Edinger, Casey                          slackwater0514@gmail.com

Fernandez,Kristen, Carter        kltlconway@aol.com                      www.foxboroughfarmponies.com
​   Trever 

Ford, Molly/Todd Addis            brightleafb@netscape.net

Gallagher, Sarah                       providence_ponies@hotmail.com
​   Brendan, Natalie, Rowan

Graewert, Kim, Mason,              kgraewert@gmail.com
Aiden, Kyra, and Eric

Heim, Virginia                            capesidefarm@comcast.net

Iliff, Chas, Elizabeth,                charlesiliff6@gmail.com
Ginevra, Avery, and Charles

Kennington, Mandy and              mkennington09@gmail.com 
  Shanley                    

Lapsley, Caroline and Elianna    clapsley02@yahoo.com

Long, Jennifer and                      dakota4531@aol.com
  Josephine

Maye, Cheryl, Paul, Ethan,       mayeshowponies@gmail.com       www.mayeshowponies.com  
  and Ashton

Mayor, Victoria and Camryn    vjmayor@smcps.org

Naharro, Mireis and Keira

Neal, Sherrell and
 Neyma and Subira Kibali

Nichols, Reid, David, Eliza,        reid.nichols@nemours.org
 and Witt

Parks, Tina                                 tinafitzgerald@gmail.com
​    
Parker, Ulla                                ullamolgaard@gmail.com

Peitsch, Meg and Ryan            12meggill@gmail.com

Simpson, Kathryn and                kathy@maccrimmonstud.com
  Paul

Taylor, Cindy, Joe Terrill              thepaisleypony@aol.com

Watts, Rebecca, Richard, and    rbhawatts@gmail.com
  Ashby

Weigand, Susan and                 poniesrule2001@yahoo.com        
    Kulp Greg and Samantha     gkulp@aol.com

Welsh, Regina and                    usponyracing@gmail.com
    Imogen Weaver                        


​                                                               Junior Memberships

Chappelle, Sanaa
Fisher, Shelby
Gammon, Skye and Enki
Handy, Kiera
Keen, Addison
Morris, Josie
Polinski, Clara
Railley, Noelle
Sage, Sophie
Tallarico, Libby
Tsottles, Jordon


Senior Memberships

Abeles, Hetty                           farnleyfarm@gmail.com                      www.farnley.net

Almony, Kathleen

Beauchamp, Juliette               turtlemountain@firstva.com

Bell, Eda                                  eda@systemsinc.com

Benedict, Mary                         mbenedic65@aol.com                        www.severnwelsh.com

Bigley, Shawn                     westwoodwelsh@zoominternet.net     www.westwoodwelshponies.com

Bosworth, Mary Ellen              ashlandwelsh@verizon.net

Bouchelle, Cheryl                    clb0337@gmail.com

Bowser, Amy                            orion@hotmail.com                        www.facebook.com/pleinairfarm

Buhrer, Katherine                     kdbuhrer@icloud.com         

Carton, Taylor                           tcarton2@verizon.net-

Chappell, Barbara                     colthills@aol.com

Chappell, Jessica                      jm_chappell@yahoo.com

Chincoteague Pony Rescue     hawkeye@goeaston.net

Chisholm, Mary

Dawkins, Deborah                     pulling4u2@gmail.com

Downman, Harmony                 blueridgewelsh@gmail.com                www.blueridgewelsh.com

Eastman, Patty                         montcelo@optonline.net

Eick, Whitnery                          sugarwoodfarm@earthlink.net

Ferson, James                          fersonj@bellsouth.net

Gelber, Jeanne Marie                jmgelber@gmail.com

Gill, Emily

Gill, Louise                                louisenice@aol.com

Goldstein, Debbie                     storybookracehorse@gmail.com

Gordon, Gayle                          gordongayle027@gmail.com

Gray, Linda                               llgray53@live.com

Greenlee, Jean                         locustgrovefarm@hotmail.com

Hartman, JudithAnn                 judithannhartman@gmail.com           www,copperbeechwelsh.com

Harris, Yvette                            harrisbunch.yh@gmail.com

Hertzberg, Leila                        leilahertzberg@gmail.com                 www.greystokefarm.com

Howard, Ami                             olneyfarm@gmail.com                        www.olneyfarm.com

Hudgins, Maria                         hopefoundfarm@yahoo.com              www.hopefoundfarm.com

Hunt, Rebecca                         beccahunt131@gmail.com

Iliff, Sarah                                 severnoaks@hotmail.com

Kempson, Catherine M-S          catherinekempson@hotmail.com

Kennedy, Julie                          juliek20@aol.com

Kolemba, John                         utting.farm@gmail.com

Krasniewski, Robert                RNKrasniewski@hotmail.com

Lacey, Claire                            camelot108@gmail.com



Leaf, Carol                                timberrunponies@msn.com

Lindsley, Bobby                        amomentintime@gmail.com

Mackay-Smith, Meridith            windfallmh@gmail.com

Marshall, Peggy                       pmponies@gmail.com                        www.pmponies.com

Miller, Shannon                         millershannonk27@gmail.com

Malone, Leslie                           info@harmonysporthorse.net

Mayor, Breanne                         vjmayor@smcps.org

Morris, Jacqueline                     fatchancefarm@msn.com                  www.fatchancefarm.com

Morris, Kristina                          fatchancefarm@msn.com                  www.fatchancefarm.com

Myers, Winona                          imprint@wheatstate.com

Neal, Sherrell                            bsherrell2@gmail.com

O'Neill, Maisie                           oneill.maisie99@gmail.com

Ragan, Margaret                       margaret.ragan@aol.com                  www.denmarfarm.com

Purnell, Charlie                        cpurnell1967@gmail.com

Redman, Margaret                   

Reed, Nancy                            nancyjanereed@gmail.com                 www.landsendfarm.com

Schlicht, Laura                        rschlicht@zoominternet.net

Short, Dan                                wmshort@hotmail.com

Smithson, Lara                        paradise.ponies@gmail.com

Southard, Kathryn                   stargleamfarm@yahoo.com

Spinelli, Ann                             belimawrwelshponies@yahoo.com

Steinmetz, Sally                        rosehavenfarm@comcast.net             www.justforponies.com

Struzik, Loti                               lastruzik@yahoo.com

Strauss, Richard

Sullivan, Donna                        nukesully@verizon.net

Teller, Natalie                            nschlicht1@yahoo.com

Utting, Ezra                               utting.farm@gmail.com

Thompson, Janice                   Janice7457@comcast.net

Viruete, Michelle                      oldspringmanor@gmail.com

Ward, Susan                            susanbward@comcast.net

Windsor, Jill 

Zickafoose, Virginia                stonegatesportponies@gmail.com