2019 Members - as of April 26th

Family Memberships

Abeles, Damaris S.                    Abeles-Sharp@comcast.net
    Lilia Sharp

Almond, John and Margaret       jalmond970@aol.com                          www.loaferslodgewelsh.com

Bellis-Jones, Cynthia and           foxrunfarmky@aol.com                        www.foxrunfarmky.com
    Hugh

Bigley, Shawn                             westwoodwelsh@zoominternet.net     www.westwoodwelshponies.com

Bordonaro, Joseph and               babordonaro@gmail.com
  Barbara

Edinger, Casey                           slackwater0514@gmail.com

Fernandez,Kristen, Carter          kltlconway@aol.com                           www.foxboroughfarmponies.com
​   Trever 

Ford, Molly/Todd Addis               brightleafb@netscape.net

Gallagher, Sarah                        providence_ponies@hotmail.com
​   Brendan, Natalie

Graewert, Kim                            kgraewert@gmail.com

Kennington, Mandy and              mkennington09@gmail.com 
Shanley                    

Maye, Cheryl, Paul, Ethan,         mayeshowponies@gmail.com            www.mayeshowponies.com   
  and Ashton

Lapsley, Caroline and Elianna    clapsley02@yahoo.com

Naharro, Mireis and Keira

Parks, Tina                                  tinafitzgerald@gmail.com
​    
Peitsch, Meg and Ryan              12meggill@gmail.com

Simpson, Kathryn and                kathryngsimpson@gmail.com
  Paul

Taylor, Cindy, Joe Terrill              thepaisleypony@aol.com

Watts, Rebecca, Richard, and    rbhawatts@gmail.com
  Ashby

Weigand, Susan and                   poniesrule2001@yahoo.com        
    Kulp Greg and Samantha        gkulp@aol.com

Welsh, Regina and                       usponyracing@gmail.com
    Imogen Weaver                        


​                                                           Junior Memberships


Beck, Eleanore

Keen, Addison

Marmion, Lexi

Masica, Emma

Mayor, Breanne

Mayor, Camryn

Mogel, Hannah

Swift, Sadie


Senior Memberships

​Abeles, Hetty                           farnleyfarm@gmail.com                      www.farnley.net

Bell, Eda                    

Benedict, Mary                         mbenedic65@aol.com                        www.severnwelsh.com

Bouchelle, Cheryl                     clb0337@gmail.com                  

Carton, Taylor                           tcarton2@verizon.net-

Chappell, Barbara                     colthills@aol.com

Chincoteague Pony Rescue     hawkeye@goeaston.net

Chisholm, Mary

Dawkins, Deborah                     pulling4u2@gmail.com

Downman, Harmony                 blueridgewelsh@gmail.com                www.blueridgewelsh.com

Duke, Savannah                       savduke1@gmail.com

Eastman, Patty                         montcelo@optonline.net

Gelber, Jeanne Marie                jmgelber@gmail.com

Gill, Emily

Gill, Louise                                louisenice@aol.com

Goldstein, Debbie                     storybookracehorse@gmail.com

Gray, Linda                               llgray53@live.com

Greenlee, Jean                         locustgrovefarm@hotmail.com

Hartman, JudithAnn                  judithannhartman@gmail.com            www,copperbeechwelsh.com

Hudgins, Maria                          hopefoundfarm@yahoo.com              www.hopefoundfarm.com

Iliff, Sarah                                  severnoaks@hotmail.com

Kempson, Catherine M-S          catherinekempson@hotmail.com

Kennedy, Julie                           juliek20@aol.com

Leaf, Carol                                timberrunponies@msn.com

Lindsley, Bobby                        amomentintime@gmail.com

Mackay-Smith, Meridith            windfallmh@gmail.com

Marshall, Peggy                        pmponies@gmail.com                        www.pmponies.com

Miller, Shannon                         millershannonk27@gmail.com

Morris, Jacqueline                     fatchancefarm@msn.com                  www.fatchancefarm.com

Morris, Kristina                          fatchancefarm@msn.com                  www.fatchancefarm.com

Myers, Winona                          imprint@wheatstate.com

Neal, Sherrell                            bsherrell2@gmail.com

Ragan, Margaret                       margaret.ragan@aol.com                  www.denmarfarm.com

Reed, Nancy                            nancyjanereed@gmail.com                 www.landsendfarm.com

Southard, Kathryn                    stargleamfarm@yahoo.com

Spinelli, Ann                             belimawrwelshponies@yahoo.com

Steinmetz, Sally                        rosehavenfarm@comcast.net             www.justforponies.com

Strauss, Richard

Sullivan, Donna                        nukesully@verizon.net

Thompson, Janice                    Janice7457@comcast.net

Viruete, Michelle                       oldspringmanor@gmail.com

Ward, Susan                            susanbward@comcast.net